Packing 101: Beach Edition

In just under a week, I begin my road trip to Cape Cod for a week-long family vacation. I love going to any beach, but the Cape has such a classic, preppy feel to it that makes me love it most. I’ve been blessed over the years to travel frequently and have picked up a few tips & tricks on packing as a result. Packing 101 is a new series that I’m offically introducing and our first edition of it is my beach edition (if the title didn’t tell you already)!

On our way to the beach, we’ll be stopping to visit friends in New York along with attending a family wedding in Boston. I’m also having my senior photos done while we’re at the Cape, so I have a lot to pack for! I’ll be out of town for 18 days total, but thankfully I will have access to laundry machines. I plan to do laundry twice during my trip, and I have packed accordingly.

I’ve put together a packing list of everthing I brought with me.

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 1.33.50 PM

If you have any questions or would like to know more details of what I packed, comment down below and I’ll get back to you! Thanks for reading!

Have a sunny day,

Corinne

 

Leave a Reply

