Love for Lauren James

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I absolutely love online shopping, especially when it comes to  preppy businesses! I recently got a package in the mail from Lauren James and thought I’d share what I got with ya’ll!

img_59873.jpg

To start, their products come in the prettiest packages! Mine got a little roughed up in transit, but I love all the pink. So much better than a boring white package.

LJ Goodies.JPG

 

Here’s what was inside with my package! I ordered these darling Texas Seersucker Shorties in Texas’ classic orange color. (Which you can find here for only $12!) I love how I can support my favorite state while still looking preppy with the seersucker-it’s such a fun twist to the classic athletic short.

 

LJ Extras.JPG

In addition to my shorts, the folks over at Lauren James are always so sweet about sending extra goodies. This time they included their most recent catalog, a sticker with their logo, a sample from their sents of the South collection, and lastly a coozie and hair time with their slogan, “Your day just got better”. Talk about great customer service!

Their scent of the South sample I got is in their Magnolia scent and my goodness I’ve never smelled something better! It’s the perfect mix for florals, and I think I’ll keep it in my suitcase for when I travel this spring.

 

Texas Shirt & Shorts.JPG

I plan to wear my new shorts along with my Univerity of Texas Austin navy long sleeve. The oranges match perfectly, and I can’t wait to wear this out and about in the coming months. Hook ’em horns!

If you haven’t checked out their site before, I highly suggest to head over there now! They have the prettiest dresses, and I’m obsessed with their Sweet Tees.

Have a sunny day,

Corinne

 

Leave a Reply

